ApplePie Design Logo
Decorative
Wall Stickers

Decorative Wall Stickers

The product

ApplePie Design's wall decorations are produced in a mat, ultra thin and semi-permanent vinyl sticker. They are placed by transfer (like de decals of our childhood) hence you can stick them yourself without any problem. Those wall stickers affix on most smooth surfaces and can be removed without leaving any residues. All designs can be produced in different sizes (we offer standard sizes from 10cm until 180cm but everything is possible...) and in more than 40 colors.

Sizes

The standard products of ApplePie Design exist in 6 different sizes. Those sizes are calculated on basis of the design’s maximal length (horizontal or vertical) and are approximate.

  • XXS different little designs on A4 (20 cm* 30 cm / 7.8” * 11.8’’)
  • XS 30 cm / 11.8’’
  • S 50 cm / 1’7.7’’
  • M 80 cm / 2’7.5’’
  • L 120 cm / 3’11.2’’
  • XL 180 cm / 5’10.9’’
From 2 m / 6’6.7’’ and for all other non standard format, ask for an estimate by phone on +32.2.356.32.83 or by mail info@applepiedesign.be

Direction

All designs can be ordered in “mirror” image. The design will be created from a symmetry of the vertical axis. In the catalog, you’ll find the basis references in the “normal” sense.

Colors

In order to allow you to test our colors in your interior, color testers are available (format 10cm * 10cm /3.9’’ * 3.9’’). They are produced in the same vinyl as used for the designs. Hence, it gives you the possibility to test your surface. The color testers are charged at 2€ each. You are kindly requested to write down the chosen colors on the order bulletin.
The available colors are presented in pdf. on following color pallet.

To apply

The application is very simple. Just follow the instructions given in attached document. The wall decorations can be affixed on most surfaces (painted walls, wood, glass, plastic). For an optimal result, make sure that the surface is clean and dry, and that the painting has been done properly (basis layer + paint layer). For more complicated projects, we can realise the application on demand. If you want to remove your wall decoration, we advice you to gently heat the sticker with a hair dryer. This will release the glue and make it easier to peel off.

To order

To order, you are kindly required to fill in the order form, sign it and send it back

  • per mail : order[at]applepiedesign[dot]be  
  • per fax : +32 2 356 32 83
  • per post : 6, Kerkstraat, 1640 St-Genesius-Rode

Design Advice

If you are lacking of inspiration, ApplePie Design can make you personalised proposals. Send us a picture of your chosen room or wall per mail. Describe also shortly the atmosphere that you want to create. This service will be charged at a fix amount of 15€ / 12£ /23 $. If you order the design, the amount will be cancelled.


Contact us

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information mail info[at]applepiedesign[dot]be or by phone on +32.2.356.32.83



by ApplePie Design

1.0.6

ApplePie Design Logo
Decorative
Wall Stickers

Stickers muraux

Le produit

Les décorations murales d'ApplePie Design sont réalisées dans un adhésif vinyle mat, résistant, ultra-fin et semi-permanent. Elles se posent par transfert (comme les décalcomanies de notre enfance) de sorte que vous puissiez les poser vous-même sans aucun problème. Ces adhésifs muraux adhèrent sur la plupart des surfaces lisses et sont enlevables sans laisser de résidus. Tous les motifs peuvent être réalisés en différentes tailles. Les tailles standards vont de 10 cm à 180 cm mais toute autre mesure reste possible. Un assortiment de plus de 40 couleurs différentes est proposé en standard.

Les dimensions

ApplePie Design propose ses stickers muraux en 6 tailles standards. Ces tailles sont calculées sur base de la plus grande longueur du dessin (horizontale ou verticale). A cause de contraintes techniques, certains motifs ne sont pas disponibles dans toutes les tailles standards.

  • XXS Plusieurs petits dessins sur un A4 (20 cm * 30 cm)
  • XS 30 cm
  • S 50 cm
  • M 80 cm
  • L 120 cm
  • XL 180 cm
Au-dessus de 1.8 m, nous communiquons un prix sur devis en fonction de la mesure et du dessin choisis.

Le sens

Tous nos motifs peuvent être commandés en version miroir. Cela se définit par une symétrie verticale. Le catalogue présente le sens ‘normal’ qui sert de référence.

Les couleurs

Afin de pouvoir essayer les couleurs de notre collection dans votre intérieur, nous vous proposons de commander des cartes couleur. Ces échantillons sont réalisés en format 10cm * 10cm dans le même adhésif que celui utilisé pour nos produits. En plus de vérifier la couleur, ces échantillons vous permettent également de tester votre support. Les cartes couleur sont vendues au prix de 2€ / pièce. Merci de nous préciser les couleurs choisies sur le bon de commande.
Nos couleurs sont également présentées dans un nuancier.

La pose

La pose est simple, il suffit de suivre les instructions mentionnées dans ce document. Les adhésifs muraux adhèrent sur la plupart des surfaces (peinture, bois, verre, plastique). Pour un résultat optimal, assurez-vous que la surface peinte soit propre et bien préparée (primer + peinture). Attention de bien respecter le temps de séchage complet (pas seulement le délai de recouvrement). Pour des projets plus complexes nous pouvons également inclure la pose dans nos devis.




by ApplePie Design

1.0.6